Best Auto Repair, San Diego

CONTACT US
  • 619-280-2354

  • 6008 Mission Gorge Rd Suite B
    San Diego, CA 92120

Google My Business ColorYelpFacebook

REVIEWS

Working Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 5:30PM
    Tue 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 5:30PM
    Thu 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 5:30PM
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Mission Village Auto Care:

reviewicon
07/26/2021

Great team to do business with, I highly recommend them!!



05/14/2021

Mission Village Auto Care saved me and my pup! We came in after driving from Missouri to California through the desert with no AC. Not only were they kind, quick, and affordable they fixed my AC when no one else could. I previously paid to have it charged and serviced at other shops only to have it stop working days or weeks later. I was skeptical, but not only did the AC work all the way home it is still keeping me and my wiener dog cool months later. They also did a full work up on my vehicle and sent an interactive report. They were respectful about my choices and did not pressure me. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you so much Eric and the team at MVAC!



reviewicon
07/05/2021

good customers svc.



reviewicon
05/17/2021

Great service. Friendly staff.



reviewicon
04/24/2021

MVAC provides the best auto care in San Diego! They are honest, thorough, prompt and provide the best and most caring customer service! They have taken care of my cars since 2007. If you have not had the pleasure of working with them, please give them a try! I recommend them without hesitation!



reviewicon
12/21/2020

Great reliable service always



reviewicon
10/27/2020

Did a suspension swap on my sub, no games, or b.s. price hikes. The best part was I did not have to take my vehicle to another shop for alignment everything was in-house, Everyone in that shop... well let?s just say, it?s nice to interact with humans again. If need be, I will be returning to M.V.A.C. Those guys rock!!



reviewicon
09/09/2020

They get the work done quickly and correctly. Professional and honest



reviewicon
08/07/2020

I always leave feeling confident that my car has been thoroughly checked and properly maintained in a clean, friendly environment with professionals.



07/22/2020

We would like to thank Mission Village Auto Care for being so helpful this week! Our daughter's car was towed by Western Towing on move-in day to her very first apartment. We went to retrieve the car which was basically new, less than 500 miles, and were horrified to hear a metal rubbing noise by the wheel on our way back. Not wanting to drive it too far not knowing what was going on we stopped at Mission Village and one of their team members immediately identified the problem and fixed it on the spot! The tow company had bent some protection ring around the brake pad. Friendly, super helpful and they knew their stuff! Thank you, thank you, thank you!



reviewicon

If you are looking for a great mechanic in San Diego this is where you should go. Very honest and gets the work done quickly.



reviewicon

Great service and reasonable prices. Very helpful and friendly. This will be my go to automotive repair home base.



reviewicon

A friend recommended MVA and I couldn't be happier. Eric and Marv are awesome guys who run a great business. They are honest and reliable and charge reasonable prices for dependable work. They are cheaper than the dealership and do a great job servicing my E350. I highly recommend Mission Valley Auto and give them a 5 star rating.



reviewicon

Been going to Eric and Marv for years. They are great mechanics, very reasonably priced, fast, and friendly. I trust them with all my car care needs. I'd never go anywhere else!



reviewicon

I brought my wife's Toyota Corolla in after it wouldn't start. They were able to identify the problem and quickly take care of it. The car was also about 10,000 miles past due for service so they took care of the recommended maintenance at the same time. We got the car back quickly and the prices were much better than what I paid at the dealership for my car. Overall highly satisfied with their service, definitely taking both of our cars there from now on.



reviewicon

Fast, professional service. Good price. Owner is very nice and friendly.



reviewicon

Took my E350 cargo van in for some maintenance work to the motor. 1st time with these guys. I'm taking all my cars there from now on. Boom!



What People Say About Us

San Diego
  • reviewicon
    , 07/26/2021

    Great team to do business with, I highly recommend them!!

  • reviewicon
    , 05/14/2021

    Mission Village Auto Care saved me and my pup! We came in after driving from Missouri to California through the desert with no AC. Not only were they kind, quick, and affordable they fixed my AC when no one else could. I previously paid to have it charged and serviced at other shops only to have it stop working days or weeks later. I was skeptical, but not only did the AC work all the way home it is still keeping me and my wiener dog cool months later. They also did a full work up on my vehicle and sent an interactive report. They were respectful about my choices and did not pressure me. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you so much Eric and the team at MVAC!

  • reviewicon
    , 07/05/2021

    good customers svc.

  • reviewicon
    , 05/17/2021

    Great service. Friendly staff.

  • reviewicon
    , 04/24/2021

    MVAC provides the best auto care in San Diego! They are honest, thorough, prompt and provide the best and most caring customer service! They have taken care of my cars since 2007. If you have not had the pleasure of working with them, please give them a try! I recommend them without hesitation!

  • reviewicon
    , 12/21/2020

    Great reliable service always

Call us for service: 619-280-2354

ASE Master Technician
AutoWares - Auto Value - CSC
BBB (Better Business Bureau)
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
BG Products